ASHEVILLEMOM 42 / F
"Lonely Mom w/ Deployed Hubby Looking for Online Fun"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2010

To view all of
ASHEVILLEMOM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Book Of Sex?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ASHEVILLEMOM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,820 New Photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrojanMan0042
Georgia, United States
mike03528
Delaware, United States
captainwhisper
North Carolina, United States
markmack69
Mississippi, United States
sexy_notes_4u
New York, United States
mrlongwoode
Michigan, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
kornfan835
Virginia, United States
deejayguesswhou
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ASHEVILLEMOM 42/F
Asheville, North Carolina
Say hi on Y!, dvorak_avl
Introduction
I am a 37 yr old Mom with 2 kids and a teen aged stepson. I'm in a Open Relationship and my husband is deployed right now and I find myself increasingly sexually frustrated. My stepson and his girlfriend can't be the only ones in the house having sex .

I'm a warm weather nudist but mostly at a friends farm or sometimes out back getting some sun. I love the feeling of being nude and would love to chat with other nudists, especially if they are local and can tell me of fun places to go nude.

I have been very sexually active . In the Navy I had a few threesomes and even more somes that I really enjoyed. Now that I'm married I've tried to slow down but with my husband deployed I seem to be hornier then ever.

Looking for a naughty friend to chat with and help me along my naughty ways. I really like black guys but in general I just love guys.

Kisses, Jen

My Ideal Person: Looking for a naughty friend to chat with and help me along my naughty ways. I really like black guys but in general I just love guys.

As you can read from my First Time Shared. Loved It!!blog I love guys of all shapes and sizes but if given the chance I do love a hung young stud who is fit enough to run a marathon. A girl can dream LOL.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Hometown: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Nude Housekeeper ??
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: